Happy birthday, Azusa! (1/3)

Today is an important day for me as a fangirl, because IT’S AZUNYAN’S BIRTHDAY!!!

I remember saying something like doing something “better” for this year’s celebration, but I got held up with school and work, and now I feel so ashamed as to not meeting my own expectations. Nevertheless, I did manage to get myself a few treasures worthy to add to my Azunyan collection.
Forgive my small Azunyan shrine.

Before cake happened.

After cake happened.

A closer look.

Did you notice it? If yes, then you’re right! It’s the same strawberry shortcake from season one’s episode 9.

The celebration doesn’t stop there… well at least, for me. Tonight I’ll be on my way to Shiga via night bus, and guess where that leads me to? Look forward to it!

Leave a Reply

